THIS SQUIRREL HAS BALLS!

This Squirrel Has Balls 2

Squirreling Around

These little guys are cute to watch at times, even saw a pair of squirrels mating in the tree and then playing a game of chase with like four others. But lately they have been taunting my dogs by swishing their tails and cackling like a monkey in the trees or on the ground just where the dogs can’t reach.On a walk the other day after I told my dogs “leave it” and to stop barking at a squirrel that ran up the tree, that same squirrel proceeded to run back down the tree and chase after my dogs!

Acrobatic Bratts!

This particular squirrel in the photo has been shaking my hanging bird houses and emptying them daily–they are supposed to be squirrel-proof! I watched a squirrel jump from about 5 feet and land on the top one of my bird feeders and shake it empty! They are amazing acrobats! We feed them separately too… they are smart, but bratty.

Anyone else have a squirrel with balls? Do Share!

He was taunting my 4 pound Yorkie who was sitting at the bottom of the tree!

This squirrel was taunting my 4 pound Teacup Yorkie who was sitting at the bottom of the tree!

Leave a comment